(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

A good man looking for an even better woman.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a band director who loves helping kids reach their potential. I am looking for someone who can understand the life of a director or coach and is willing to to be there through the good and bad times. My partner should love to cuddle whether in bed or watching movies. I would love to travel when possible. Additionally, I have my own audio book business for kids. However, it has been hard to run it and teach. I have two son's who are ages 10 and 14. They live with their mom and are shared equally. I love politics,basketball, soccer, football and chest. I'm very honest, caring easy to talk to, a good listener and a good man. So if you think you are ready for the real deal, hit me up let's talk about it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral