(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

I'm a really fun, down-to-earth, laid back girl. Come get to know me :)

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hmmm, write about me? Well I was born and raised in Miami, Fl. I'm 21 and right now I'm in school pursuing a career in nursing. Ultimately, I want to be a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner. I love children and to be honest I'd rather interact with them than adults, they make things interesting. I'm pleasantly complicated in that I'm not completely superficial and I can hold a conversation very well. Other than my future career, my life revolves around basketball, music and my family and friends. I absolutely adore basketball and I can't imagine being with someone who doesn't at least know the basics.I try to play as much as I can but of course school comes first! I love love love music more specifically Hip Hop and R&B but I do listen to a little bit of everything. Biologically, I'm Jamaican and Dominican but I was adopted at birth by a Puerto Rican family and that's what I identify with. I have a very playful personality and I'm told that actually pretty funny but of course I know when it's time to buckle down and be serious. What do I look for in a guy? Well of course everyone wants someone who catches their eye and to whom they're attracted. For me that person is tall, with a nice smile and good teeth. He is very into keeping himself well-groomed and clean but not metro sexual. He has to be intelligent but not arrogant. I love to laugh and I like guys that make me laugh, I think its a wonderful personality trait. I love seeing a man have his stuff together, lately I've been dealing with a lot of men that aren't on my level in life and I think that it's time for me to meet someone that is. To me relationships aren't something you just DO and I want a man who has a similar mentality and is actually ready to embark on that journey as am I. If you want to know anything else, just contact me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral