(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | Miami, Florida

Dont worry be happy. Live love laugh. Que sera sera!

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

I am a 46 and single. i was in a relationship for 12years and it ended because my exgirlfriend wife to be was a bad cheater and a liar. I am a very outgoing person and i dont judge a book by her cover. I love animals and i moved from Port St.Lucie almost a month ago. I worked at Kellys Animal Hospital with the Boarding Animal at the Clinic. I myself have 7 cats that i adore and 1dog and a dove that i love very much! They bring me smiles everyday! I love spending time with my family and my animals. I am looking to get back into the field of animals thats what i enjoy. I would love to meet a honest real women that would only be with me. I am very honest and very loyal to the right women. All i want is to be happy and live life to the fullest. Life is to short ! LIVE LOVE LAUGH!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any