(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | Miami, Florida


Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

To get to know me is easy... I am a person that seeks the truth while walking the path to knowledge in order to be a better person. So far... this is who I am and what I have learned about myself: 1- Confident person. Intensely passionate about everything around me, including love and romance . 2- Honesty, sincerity, guts and reliability are ingrained in my personality. I'll give you my honest opinion, if not, don't ask me. 3- I am also kind, considerate, loving and selfless... but don't betray me. 4- What I don't learn from you directly i’ll pick up from reading between the expert at reading people's real intentions and have a strong gut feeling that guide my life. 5- Love to meet people of different cultures and nationality. Like to travel and discover new places. Love adventures, for sure! 6- I'm the type of person that learn not only from my own errors but from the mistakes made by others. I believe that "everything in life happens for a good reason" Finally, I am guided by the principle that life is a book with empty chapters and blank pages that one writes on it. Once a chapter in your life ends, turn the page and start with a new, clean one. Leave the errors, past mistakes and bad people behind. Learn from past experiences and don't repeat the same mistakes of previous chapters and, If you follow that principle, you are on your way to become a better person... and that is my general goal in life. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any