(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

look at that you found me!

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

Let's see; I've been told im funny. I'm compassionate, considerate and understanding. I am very responsible and honest. I take care of mom because we only have one one right? I own my own business so i'm always working and why not? Its not like i have a girlfriend or something back home. When i'm not working i'm keeping up with the maintainence at home which feels like another job of its own sometimes. In better days i like going to the movies, dining out or catching a cirque de solei show or a heat game. Oh the beach too! and let's not forget Patches and Pepper, (miniature schunzers) they are my bestest of friends. I am looking for someone special to share what this life has to offer. Someone that will look out for me as I will for her. Someone which shares the same characteristics. A smile and laugh she cant shake with a sense of humor to go along with it. She must have the same drive to exel in what she does no matter what it is.. She must want to live comfortablely and want a family with no less then a dozen kids Just kidding girls. What else is there? You have a question or 2 ? Well ask away; and if tag I'm it you say? We'll then holla back...:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any