(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

The pen is mightier than the sword... and considerably easier to write with!

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

in his own words...

Not really good with this kind of things and completely new in this online thing also but I'll give it a shot. New to town (to the country actually). Moved a while back from Greece to Miami for work related reasons and just thought of seeing what's out there. Now about me, I believe I'm quite laid back and relaxed. I enjoy writing even though I don't consider myself a writer. I tend to be a bit moody though sometimes so I guess I have the character for it. I also enjoy drawing and mostly all kinds of music that ain't mainstream. I enjoy the days or nights out with friends and the headache of the day that follows. Not into the clubbing scene, prefer mostly relaxed bars with good company and good conversation. I like movies and well-writen TV shows. I like real, sincere, respectful, smart, fun and easy going people. I kinda don't like talking about myself, I prefer people making their own mind about me so because I don't know what else to say I'll just keep it at that. As far as the picture goes, I'll probably upload one later on...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any