(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

We should all live life to the fullest. We make our own happiness !!!!

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts




in her own words...

Ok here we go, I am a happy person. I love life and surround myself with wonderful positive friends. I expect honesty above all else. I hope to find someone to share my love of life with. I love my work and I feel fortunate to do something everyday that I love.I am a horticulturist and run my own company. I am independent, confident, and intelligent. Did I scare you away yet? Plants and Music are pretty much my life. I am open to new things but, if you are strictly an indoor person I am not for you. I am not looking for a one night stand. Someone to be friends with and to grow into something special is my goal. Can you help me achieve this. If you think you can I promise you a wonderful ride. I am caring and I am a good listener and problem solver. My motto is if you have a problem find the solution. I do not believe in feeling sorry for yourself it wastes time and time is short remember we are all just passing thru. We need to make the best of the time that is given us. A little too philosophical. Anyway, I am looking forward to meeting you. Contact me if I sound interesting to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any