(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Those who you seek are seeking you

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in his own words...

I find it difficult to describe myself without sounding so serious, despite having a good sense of humor.. As for the "perfect date" or woman..No one is perfect, and so called flaws give character and beauty. Neither do not want to define "she should be this" or "she should be that", because this might exclude a wonderful person that could compliment my life and I hers. Usually compatibility becomes apparent rather quickly. Compatibility manifests itself in unpredictable ways in my opinion. Tenderness, and intimacy- in the broad sense of the word- are important. It is something that I miss a great deal. I am told that I am easy to be around and get to know; a good listener and honest about myself. Compassion and empathy are very important to me and those I associate with. I try my best to be kind, and not to be judgmental, or hypocritical. People say I am intelligent, and have very captivating, interesting and somewhat bizarre adventure stories from various places around the world...and, I should add, this certainly includes Miami. I worked with US Customs and Border Protection as a biologist at the Port of Miami and the Miami River for many years.. Some say I should write short stories.... But I prefer the ancient custom of "story telling"...and I am not even a grandfather. I am not perfect, and have had my ups and downs and many life experiences. I grew up between Miami and rural France (Burgundy). For some reason many think "Paris"=France. For it's size, France is one of the most geographically and culturally diverse countries I have ever lived. Burgundy is a whole different world from Paris- not to mention that at one time it was, in fact, a kingdom of its own and separate from France!.. Despite all this I truly love Paris. There is so much there. One simply has to ignore certain rude people, and not assume that everyone speaks english and let go. I also spent some time in my youth in southern Italy. On the Miami side, I grew up going frequently to the Key

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any