PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

49 | Miami, Florida

i will love to meet u baby someone simply special from above

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Performing arts

Playing cards

in his own words...

Hello, Am johnson by name,43 years old, 6.5 tall bald hair and blue eyes. is about me and my opinion on people getting to know each other.I believe in people liking it each, wanting to get to know each other much better and get to see who they really are and how good they connect and all this can be actualized by a good and healthy communication between 2 people willing and ready to get to know each other, i believe a good and effective communication between 2 people would actually give them a chance to see if they both connect, if they both are on the same page, if they both do want the same things in life, to discover what they have in common and most importantly how to relate with each other without disrespecting each other and also to be able to learn so much more about one another.In a friendship where communication is highly valued i believe both people involved would have an understanding friendship which might lead to a good and healthy relationship provided they both want it and work together in one spirit and mind to achieve that goal.Here are some things i would like to share with you about me.. I'm a single dad, i work hard and play hard.. .. I'm Family oriented and do not look down on people around me but welcome them with warm heart as i am positive minded,honest,God fearing and very playful but could be very serious when there is need to. I'm Matured,.i know what i want in life and i would never settle for less.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral