(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Love, Laugh, Relax, and Enjoy Life: Not looking for "dating" and just having fun. Would love to share my happy moments with a happy guy.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Happy person. Don't like the dating scene :)---online/ great for others but me creating a profile!!! Neeeveeer....but hey--LOL! Here I am, after seeing how happy my closest friend has been in a relationship that started over 12 months ago at match. Also, in Miami the saying "The right person will come along, when you least expect it...and it's usually when you aren't looking for someone" is definetly not working for me. Okkkk...what else??? This thing about writing more than 200 characters is becoming quite challeging to say the least. So about me:I like my job, where I live, the way I look. Love to dance, look at the stars and the ocean. Like to improvise,,,ahhhh!!! and I am definetly a night person. I wake up early because of my current job but love to wake up at 9 or 10 am and go to sleep late. Ok...let's seee I think the system will accepts all this blahhhhblahhhblahhh :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree