(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Blonde Midwestern Jew -- yes, all in one package. It only gets more incredible from here.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Rather than tell you what I like to do or that I love my friends (because, really, who doesn't?), I'm going to give you somewhat random but representative tidbits about me. If you find them intriguing, keep reading to find out what I'm looking for in a partner beyond, of course, that indefinable "spark." I often dance in inappropriate places like bowling alleys or in the hall waiting for the elevator, but I will never say “hey, we should go dancing.” I’d much rather play board games. My version of the golden rule is “if it would annoy you if someone else did it, don’t do it.” I have a terribly sarcastic sense of humor and tell it like it is. Like Liz Lemon, according to one friend. Also like Liz, I'm an over-sharer. I have a terrible memory for things that happened in my own life, but I have a ridiculous knowledge of random and obscure facts and no idea how I acquired it. I require a lot of sleep. I exercise because I get cranky if I don’t get my blood flowing several times a week and because I don’t want to have to buy new pants. I have a hard time making myself do things that I don’t want to do, even if I know the only one I’m hurting is myself. Brunch is my favorite meal. I spend 3 minutes putting on makeup on a normal day and 5 minutes for a special occasion. But I have a kickass (pun sort of intended) collection of heels. As for you. . . I have been in enough relationships now to know what I want. It many ways, each relationship has allowed me to hone in on what I'm looking for. My sister wished me luck in finding this man, because she claims he doesn't exist, so let's prove her wrong together. I want someone who: • Is justifiably confident and assertive without being a jackass. • Will reflect on and share his feelings with me. • Is super smart and knows things about which I know nothing, but who recognizes that I’m smarter about some things, too. • Makes me want to be a better person in some way. • Will make me laugh, laugh with me, occasionally

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral