(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida


Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

10 good things about me: 1. I'm energetic. 2. I have lots of interests: reading, cooking, tennis, running, architecture & design. 3. I have 2 kids, ages 24 & 19, both delightful & I'm not saying that because I'm their mother. 4. I have a lot of friends. 5. I feel a commitment to the community so I volunteer. 6. I write a blog about food & fashion that my friends & family read out of a sense of obligation or real interest. 7. I'm usually in a good mood, some call me warm & bubbly. 8. I'm crazy about my 2 mutts & not so crazy about my cat. 9. I am politically liberal. 10. Back to the cooking thing - I'm a really good baker 10 not so good things about me: 1. I like to be active. Sitting on the beach is not for me. 2. I am a little too obsessed with exercise. 3. I eat way too many sweets. 4. I have been accused, primarily by my kids of being too tidy. 5. I let my dogs up on the furniture & in my bed (doesn't go well with the neatness thing, I know). 6. I have had lots of jobs, but no major career. In recent years, I have baked, catered, owned a store & been a stylist & writer. 7. I have to force myself not to interrupt when I get a little too enthusiastic. 8. I worry about my kids too much. 9. I read the arts, food & style sections of the NY Times before I read the hard news. 10. I sometimes fall asleep during action movies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any