(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

I know the right man is out there.

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

Hi, I'm Ana. So just a little about myself: I was born in Cuba and moved to miami around the age of seven in which I was raised. I have three children whom I love and are very important to me as a mother. I'm the type of woman who is kind-hearted and genuine, and loves to have a good time. I also love spending time with my family and friends whenever I can. I am at a point in my life where I'm ready to find that 'special someone' we are all meant to have. I would love to find man who is sweet, romantic, thoughtful, and makes me laugh and smile. I like to try new things and the simple things are what make me happy. I want a man who I can enjoy life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any