PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

66 | Miami, Florida

Into the Great Wide Open...

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in a small alp village in the land of ‘Heidi and Peter’. Thanks to foreign languages learnt in evening classes, I got a job in the agriculture commodity business having the opportunity to live in different Latin American countries for more than 30 years. My (at that time) adventurous but also a little ‘square headed’ mentality was forced to become more open minded to new cultures, and to learn to understand and accept the way of life of people in foreign nations. As a typical ‘workaholic’, I had very little time for my private matters, but after all I am grateful for everything and can say honestly: ‘Je ne regrette rien’. So far I had an interesting, healthy, creative and happy life and always enjoyed to work as a team with full support from the locals, exploring their countries and traditions and still today maintaining some good old friendships. Now I am retired trying to organize my life, so that a couple of my dreams will come true like traveling and dedicating time to my hobbies and friends. That’s why I am interested to search for new horizons, to meet interesting persons to share and exchange experiences with all the beautiful things which our planet still offers, perhaps one day to make a common trip to an exotic destination and last but not least to learn from and to get to know each other. This electronic ‘Dating stuff’ is absolutely new for me and I am waiting to see what comes out of the Great Wide Open !?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any