(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

My queen where are you lets start the laughter

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a fun loving easy going guy and believe in getting the most out of life. My interests are varied and I enjoy new experiences and activities. I find pleasure in most things even simple ones. I also like to relax with someone special with quiet time, good conversation and romance. I have a good sense of humor and am able to laugh at myself as well as a good joke. But well to do it with someone special. I am trustworthy, sincere and a good listener. I consider myself to be very genuine, compassionate and affectionate. Mutual attraction is important to me. I am seeking a woman who is in similar physical condition as me. I am by no means a fitness freak, but I am not inactive nor am I out of shape. I value integrity and honesty. My ideal catch would be a down to earth positive person, upbeat, takes care of herself, enjoys nature and life's simple pleasures, is low on drama and likes to cuddle and kiss often. Someone that instinctively makes me feel her presence when she is near and someone that makes me smile when she is far. Two important things that I feel will enable a great relationship are communication and chemistry. I like an especially good communicator and prefer someone who can talk about their own feelings as well as intelligently about worldly topics. Chemistry is also important in a relationship - it's the only difference between a good friend and a romantic partner. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and certainly write me if you think we may have similar interests , in common, aims and goal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any