(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

54 | Miami, Florida

Lightness of being

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would describe myself as: bright, fairly articulate and talented, sincere yet playful, emotionally available, strong both physically and in character, a loyal friend. I tend to be more individualistic than mainstream yet I can be appropriate for most any situation from white collar to blue. I’m especially romantic, attentive and compassionate. I am passionate in my pursuits and free spirited yet I take my commitments seriously and am true to my word. Am into petroleum engineering, have been doing this for some years now, and take my work ‘full circle’, from the concept. I’m nationally known, respected for my work, and well liked by most in my field. I'd like to meet someone who is perhaps: attractive, sensual, compassionate and and intelligent. A lady with a good ethics who is grounded yet has the ability to be spontaneous, passionate and playful. Someone who is alive in her body and spirit, mature but far from resigned. 'Lightness of being' and a great sense of humor would be welcome. Any creative, technical or artistic appreciation would be nice to share . I am not perfect and I'm not looking for perfection by any means but rather listing a few traits that appeal to me. I think good chemistry, communication and trust are good places to start. I love to spoil, pamper and please . . . I'm demonstrative of my affection and appreciation, I will always let you know how special you are and especially to me. Just leave me your contact info, and i would get back to you, god is love….

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree