(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

50 | Miami, Florida

I am looking for a friend or should I say, we will take it from here. Friendship is good start, I suppose.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

I am a very simple person. I am very sensitive and caring person. I like someone who can do things with out being told. I like someone who is also sensible in things especially about your feelings. I am quite shy type person but once I get to know the person, you can count on me to have a conversation and a good friend to be there for you. I like tidy things especially in my house. I like my house smells nice and clean. I like to cook, no special menu, just a kind of food that can get it down to your neck lol :) Nahhh, seriously, I cook Pasta, Asian food, European Food or anything as long I know how to mix the ingredients, lol:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any