PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jhonery

31 | Miami, Florida

Looking to meet a smart gentleman with who you can establish a nice conversation and enjoy the beauties of the world.

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a professional who priorities in life are God, family, and my job. I am looking to meet a smart, outgoing, and funny gentleman that knows how to treat a lady. I consider myself as a great person and a good friend, and I believe that in order to make a relationship work there should be a great communication, space for each other, and trust. I love going out for walks, dinners, coffee or tea, and spend time with my friends. I also love dancing, movies, wine tastings are my favorite, games, musicals, opera, theatre and traveling. I have so many goals that I would like to accomplish. One of them is to travel the world accompanied with the love of my life that maybe it is you, learn about new cultures and languages. I have a passion for international studies, and I would love to learn Italian. I consider myself as a sweet, smart, sophisticated, family oriented and great friend. I love kids. I believe that life brings wonderful things to you if you put passion and effort in your goals. I am also very positive and learn from my mistakes. I am independent and love to enjoy life as much as possible and try to make the best of everyday. I like almost all type of music except regaetton and hard rock :/...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree