PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Miljan

40 | Miami, Florida

Stay Hungry, Stay Foolish :-)

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Who I Am: Simple, what you see is what you get kind of guy...Often referred to as an Oxymoron: crazy and fun yet spiritual and serious..On weekends I love going to the Spa to forget about the world (Viceroy or The Standard); jacquzzi, steam room, and deep tissue massage = Me Happy..Goal Oriented. Enjoy running in Brickell Key. Love Steve Jobs famous quote; Stay Hungry, Stay Foolish. Dining is one of my favorite pass times; Indian food is my favorite cuisine. I enjoy red wine for dinner or plane, cold beer at the beach or pool, and Zacapa 23 with a splash of coke..I currently travel a lot for work but always make it a point of returning on Thursday/Friday and leave on Monday/Tuesday - yes, I do enjoy the benefits of being Exec Plat ;-)... What Am I Looking For: Looking for 3 simple things: (1) Honest and Trustworthy (2) Good conversation and Intellectually Stimulating (3) Positive Attitude and Love Life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree