(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Miami, Florida

If you are a kind, thoughtful, and loving guy, then you might be perfect for me. Let's talk and see what happens.

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have never tried this dating service, but, here goes! I am a lady that is pretty easy going in nature. I like a guy who adores his mate and treats her like a lady. I love family (especially the gift of Grand children). I have twin daughters. One here in Aventura, the other in Lansing, MI, the Grandkids are in both places too. I love animals and enjoy nature at it's best. I have two small dogs and they are my babies. I am energetic and love to travel and explore places I've never been. I like going to concerts, movies, walks on the beach, or simply just a walk in the dog park. I'm not a coplicated woman, definitely not a drama queen. I'm easy going, easy to please, and love having fun and laughter. I don't like talking about myself, but, I guess that's necessary in this case so that people can get an idea of who I am. I'm a very loving, giving, lady. Trusting sometimes to a fault! That in itself has gotten me into some very tough predicaments. Anyways, I know that it is a very important ingredient in a truely good relationship. I will keep those qualities no matter what. I feel they are very important and in turn I will look for the same qualities in a man. These are just a few of the things I like to do, and the type of person I am. Hopefully it has given you enough to spark some interest to "find out who this lady is". Life is to short to just sit back and let it pass by. I love friends, and am a very out going social person. I am easy to talk to and I would love to find the right guy that shares my same moral values, integrity, commitment, and is loving and caring. I feel that I have a lot of affection and love to give to the right man. He must be out there somewhere. Right? P.S. Please, if you want to contact me don't just wink....that tells me nothing about yourself, and.....I won't answer "NO PHOTO" emails. Come on, I'm brave enough to put out the dreaded "PICTURES", you should be too!! OH...and one more thing...I'm emailing the people that I have so

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college