(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Wanted: Witty, Passionate and Full of Life

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About 2 years ago, I was vacationing in a resort in Jamaica. While walking passed a television, I learned from CNN that a hurricane was heading for the island. I immediately walked to the front desk so as to inquire as to the evacuation procedure. The front desk clerk stared at me in a perplexed manner. Finally, after about a minute, he asked me, “what storm?” After I provided him with a brief explanation of the whether problem, he looked at me again, paused again and said “In Jamaica Mon- we don’t have problems, we only have situations”. Realizing the futility at hand, I followed my instincts and took the only prudent action. I found the nearest tiki bar and ordered the first of a series of rums. About a few hours later, the wind was blowing hard as hell, my body was sufficiently buzzed, and in walks the desk clerk from earlier. He orders his drink, looks at me and says “ya see mon – in Jamaica we don’t have problems, we only have situations. Maybe my Jamaican friend had a point. I know life has its ups and downs, and that some of the downs are pretty darn rough. However, maybe they are just a series of situations that just need to be dealt with. I try to laugh at the world, smile to others and live life with the most amount of levity possible. I would hope my mate would share the same philosophy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any