(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Miami, Florida

Living my life with no regrets

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I'm single, happy, and looking for someone worthwhile. At 32 I've dated around, kissed a lot of frogs, and am kind of tired of the dating scene. I've lived in 4 major cities (Miami, New Orleans, Houston and most recently, NYC) and have learned a lot about what I like and don't like. I'm a city girl from the South but I pride myself on being well-balanced due to my collection of eclectic life experiences. If you are looking for a June Cleaver (sp?) or Ann Taylor-type of girl - I can assure you it's not me. I believe there's a time and place for certain types of behavior and certain types of attire, and I am someone who tends to be more on the sexy side (my preference tends to be wearing dresses and fun heels). If you can't explain a game of football, than you are not for me. I love watching football games on the tube or live. I have a cat that I can't part with and enjoy other animals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral