PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ivis

52 | Miami, Florida

I am looking for a soul mate, someone who is trustworthy and loyal a life partner.

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to computer dating and really dislike it. I enjoy the old fashion way of talking to people and getting to know them face to face. I am looking for someone that can hold a conversation, has a sense of humor, and can equally enjoy going out or staying at home if the mood suits us. I'm a romantic. Enjoy walks on the beach, dancing, reading a good book, outdoor activities, going to sporting events, or going to the theater. I also enjoy spending quality family time. I appreciate the simple as well as the finer things in life. I am passionate about everything I do. Loyal to my friends and family. I am an honest, loving person who wants to share it with a special person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any