(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

Italian peruvian man 24 years of age who aspires for big things and looking for someone i can be myself with

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Mike and I am an Italian Peruvian who loves to cook, enjoy life, socialize, go to the beach. I am a very outgoing positive minded person who always have an up beat to my attitude. I like to try new things and new foods, lol. I am very understanding and i let you be yourself.. as long as we can both be ourselves we then truly know who we are and make our decisions based on the truth, not a fake to impress someone, that wack. I am a movie buff and always likes to cuddle with a nice woman and watch a movie. I am at a loss of words bit if there is anything you want to know just write to me and ask I wil respond asap.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any