(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

All the girls say I'm pretty fly for a white guy....

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

Laissez les bon temps rouler – The unofficial mantra of my hometown, and to me, a theoretical statement, which I try to incorporate into every experience and adventure in my life. For those lacking familiarity with southern Louisiana culture, it means “let the good times roll”, and I can’t imagine a better motto to live my life by. I’m that guy that smiles at you when you’re walking down the sidewalk, asks you how you are doing, and makes small-talk in the elevator, because well, why not? I enjoy getting to know people and experiencing different personalities. With that said, I am a pretty laid back guy, and as mentioned above, I try to have a good time no matter what the activity. I’m all about ambition and achieving personal goals – my dad always told me that anything is possible with hard work and dedication. I am constantly working towards my next goal and put forth relentless effort until I achieve it. I haven’t failed many times yet, but maybe, this thing will prove me wrong. :) I enjoy spending time with interesting, caring, and downright good people. I am usually much less interested in where I am going and what I am doing, but more so, who I am doing it with. I’m a firm believer that people’s actions speak louder than their words, and tend to surround myself with people I know would help my grandmother load her groceries in her car… I would love to find someone that wants to explore what the world has to offer. Someone that enjoys and appreciates being treated like a lady, but realizes it is a privilege and a sign of admiration, not something that should be taken for granted. Someone with ambition, humor, and that knows where they are going in life. All in all, just an awesome girl that likes to have a good time and knows what she wants.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral