(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Easy Going and Adventurous!

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

We all beat around the bush about we we want. I'm going to put it right out there. Cards on the table. I am a very adventurous person! I love to travel. I have a very open mind. Very. I love to laugh and have fun. Oh, my date needs to be able to spell "scissors" correctly, when asked after four glasses of wine. I enjoy the finer things in life. I like baked brie on a bed of raspberry puree, Fourme d'Ambert and Gruyere cheeses, osteria caviar served with blinis and a chilled Florida lobster with a bubbly Chambord Vodka and hibiscus with vanilla syrup. If you can't find that, then a Burger King Double Stacker or KFC popcorn chicken with a side of slaw does the trick! This is probably kind of important: I like to spend as many weekends as possible at clothing optional beaches and clothing prohibited resorts. Here in South Florida, I then like spending my evenings at exotic places like Trapeze and Swing Break in Ft. Lauderdale, Miami Velvet in Miami, and other "meet and greet" type clubs. I am looking for some local partners in the South Florida area to share some benign fun and excitement with me, so if you're interested, just email me and let me know. If you are between 28-55, reasonably attractive, and real curvy, I am pretty sure I would like to greet you. : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any