(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | Miami, Florida

Spontaneous and ready for adventure

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a warm and affectionate woman with a positive and upbeat outlook on life. I believe that acceptance is one of the most important parts of any relationship. I like to be out and about, but also enjoy sharing an intimate dinner and glass of wine at home. I love to cook and and have several ethnic specialties. I'm interested in the world around me and the environment. While I work out regularly at the gym, I really like to take long walks. I'm an avid reader and like historical fiction and biographies. I enjoy all the performing arts including theater and opera, and am a music fan in general. I am looking for a warm and caring man to share life's adventures. As an incurable romantic, I believe in love at any age and am still hoping to find a special someone to share hugs and kisses with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral