(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

Meaning of Paradise

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I was born and raised in Puerto Rico but fell in love with the United States when I went to college here. I moved back to Puerto Rico as soon as I got my MBA but recently moved back to the U.S. permanently and I'm loving every second. I have beautiful five-year-old twins who are my pride and joy--a boy and girl--and I am looking for a man who would love them too. I love children and I would view any additional children of my partner's as my own family (if he had them). I'm driven and goal-oriented, but also a calm and patient individual who enjoys the simple things and loves to have fun. I am looking for a man who enjoys the simple pleasure of watching a movie with a glass of wine or going to the beach with the kids.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree