(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

I'm not living unless I'm laughing

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I love to laugh, and i giggle when I'm nervous or uncomfortable. I am quite and reserved at first but when I am around people i know I am an unstoppable goof ball, border line dork. I am passionate about things that matter to me. I love being outside. If I am in Colorado I love being in the mountains, I grew up camping, hiking, snowboarding, and skiing, all the things you can't really do in Florida, so i have tried to find interest in the ocean. There is nothing like a day out on the water, whether kayaking or on a boat, i still have yet to catch any fish though I was never good at that, scuba diving is something I want to maybe pick up. That's just me, I am adventurous, i like trying new things, I don't think its right to say i don't like something until I've tried it at least once, and I am never afraid to get dirty. I have always been a little bit of a tom boy. I think there is nothing like starting my day with a nice run at sunrise, or a good work out at the gym, plus it makes me feel less bad when i over indulge in a really good meal. I love food, and just trying new things, new tastes, new flavors, but I can always appreciate the hot dog you can only get at a baseball game, or the Chinese food i tend to always get at a hockey game (although the Philly cheese steak looked really good last time).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral