(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

71 | Miami, Florida

Artist and Printmaker

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

I'm a pretty involved artist although I used to have a real job which I enjoyed. I left it because it seemed like a nice thing to live my life without having one. Some years as an artist have been financially great, some very poor, but in the end what I get out of it is being able to make art. I also "mentor" a number of other artists and printmakers and find this rewarding in itself besides it's one of the ways I continue to learn my craft. But, I don't like to live my life only in the studio - I enjoy doing things. I was married and had a very difficult divorce but I did enjoy being married and I especially enjoy being a father. This is the most important aspect of my life and I'd enjoy doing it again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any