(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

L-IF-E: there's an IF in the middle for a reason, IF you never take chances you can fully live life!!

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a spontaneous, motivated, quick-witted, active 26 yr. old professional relentlessly pursuing the good life, while searching for his Amazing Race partner! I am a fun-loving guy that prefers to "just wing-it" rather than plan the fun! I'd even be in for grabbing 2 tickets to Vegas and putting everything we have on RED and seeing what happens from there!! I enjoy being active when I'm not in the office! I love sports, playing and watching, enjoy arguing just to argue, playing chess (if i have to be inside), going to the movies (only if I'm grubbing on Milk Duds and's incredible!!), texting, quoting movies when appropriate, sarcasm, witty remarks, and...I always choose DARE!! My friends would probably describe me as fun, charasmatic, energetic, talkative, reliable, social, "free", light-hearted, caring, trusting, and loyal. I am attracted to a woman who is driven to better herself professionally and socially. Ambition, passion, and confidence are qualities that overwhelm my personality and characteristics that grab my attention!! My career is in the sports industry, so a woman that enjoys a few minutes of ESPN, Top Plays in the mornings, weekend tailgating, the ability to play catch at the beach, looking sexy in a jersey, and can hit a 96 mph Mariano Rivera fast ball are also turn-ons! Aside from sports, I enjoy traveling, so a passport is a MUST, paired with the ability to sustain a lively conversation in airports during layovers and a willingness to share the arm rest on the plane (I prefer the back of the arm rest, but am open to trying the front)! I tend to find humor in everything, thus being able to provide jokes on boring Tuesdays are a necessity!! Music I love and Random I am!!! I enjoy all types of music ranging from the Top 40 to R&B to Country!! I tend to theme parts of life with songs...with the current theme smog being "Memories" by Kid Cudi!! Lastly, my favorite color is green and favorite number is 14!! Person

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral