PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Frances

57 | Miami, Florida

Looking to find a man that is willing to share and reciprocate an affectionate long term relationship.

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Spirituality

in her own words...

I am a mature woman looking for someone to share dining out, a good movie, the theater or simply cuddling. I can feel quite confortable in a long gown, black tie event or put on a pair of shorts a ride a motorcycle. I have a good sence of humor. I can see the positive in almost any circumstances. I preffer a piecefull conversation rather than argue I am fiercely honest, monogamous and passionate. no drugs or illegal business. seeking a gentleman who has good manners I am a beleiver in romance a true love and that it is never too late to find it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree