(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

You never know unless u try. Everyone dies, but not everyone lives! Live a little! Lets do it together.

His 14 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just moved to Miami a few months ago and I'm looking to meet someone honest, independent & and career oriented.. Someone adventurous and likes to try new things, loves to travel and experience different countries and cultures. Someone who thinks outside the box and has other interests besides just going to the clubs. someone with family values and dependable. Maybe we can spend quality time and see the world together. I'm driven and i know what i want. I live my life to the fullest, work hard and play hard but in meaningful ways. I love meeting new people & trying new things. Hopefully u have a passport., i adore my friends and value my family very much. I wanna meet that beautiful person(inside & out) that I can share the world with. Just relax and watch tv shows, go jogging down brickell bay in the morning or travel overseas to countires we've never been to. Someone I would wanna hold her hand while walking through the mall. If you think that could be you, send me a message. If you dont have photos in your profile please don't bother, Thanx

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any