(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Busy college student trying to find that special guy who is as driven and hopeful about the future and a career as I am.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts





in his own words...

I am a down to earth, mature college student looking to achieve everything I can in this world, but I am also trying to find my place in this world as well, hopefully with someone special! I have a lot of life experience, for better or worse, and really thrive off of sharing my life with honest and genuine people. I am from New Jersey, and I do not qualify as a Jersey Shore Cast Member- I graduated from the party and club scene years ago, and finally started to see the real beauty in life- God, Family, Friends, the Gym and Healthy Living, the Arts, and a true appreciation for the experiences I have had.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any