(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Outgoing and warm, physically affectionate and passionate about all kinds of things.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I was born and raised in Coconut Grove and South Miami. But I have spent the last 15 years living in the Washington, DC area (Maryland suburbs). My passions and interests were discovered and developed while living up north: museums, art, music, politics (hard to escape in DC), current events, day trips, philanthropy, nature. I feel a bit like a fish out of water back here in South Florida. I don't relish the beach nor all day in the sun. Rather I thrive on activity (museums, street fairs, book stores, football (playing and watching but mostly watching), swimming, working out, playing with my kids, walking and hiking), intimacy and anything that enriches my mind, body and soul. I am reconnecting with kayaking. I like anything off the beaten path. Those great places you discover when you get lost and you're still happy. I feel I have a lot of adventure left in me. And I'd love to meet someone who also wants to explore, travel and try new things. I am hopeful that I will meet a man of passion and purpose who was raised to be a gentleman. Someone who enjoys laughing and physical closeness. A giver. I believe that when two givers find each other some wonderful things can happen. I am most looking forward to talking, laughing, hand holding, and whatever else makes us happy. Having fun and enjoying each other's company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any