PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ivette

60 | Miami, Florida

Blonde prefers gentlemen

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Down-to-earth; loyal; adventurous; hard-working; independent; night owl; nature lover; love to entertain small, intimate groups of family and friends at home; movies; day trips and the casino recharge me. Looking for someone young-at-heart with that “spark” that is open to try new, fun things with me. I’d rather our first meeting be short (coffee?). If the chemistry isn’t there, we’ll go our separate ways. If it is, well, only time will tell. I'm seeking new friendships right now that may (or not) lead to something more, so hopefully, that will rule out the players -- life is too precious and what's left of it too short to waste (lost 3 loved ones in less than one year). I’m rebuilding my life, and now have the luxury of time to search and explore all my options. I’m being very kind to myself right now, and re-discovering hedonistic pleasures like the beach, reading, shopping, dining out, and dating (!), just to name a few. Sense of humor is a must. BONUS POINTS if you’re a (shaved) bald man. Sexy! Guys please, don’t expect me to play tennis, kayaking, or jogging out in our 90 degree weather – I go to the gym regularly and get it all there (and leave it there!). Honestly -- I don't believe in Mr. Right. Let's face it, if there were such a thing, would I be here now? Would you? I work for a law firm 4 nights a week, and I moonlight in a very interesting way (don’t worry, it’s legal!).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any