PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sonia

51 | Miami, Florida

I just havent met you yet.........

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love life and would love to share it with a special man. I've been on an amazing self learning journey for the past couple of years and now find myself wanting to share myself and experiences new & old. I want to connect with someone who feels the same. Someone who loves life, lives in peace and cares about our planet, that is the big picture we can create together. Today I love my health & curious to learn more. I enjoy dining and sipping great wine with my friends & family. I love the beach, boating, working out (very important), movies, cuddling on a rainy day, massages & feeling pretty. I love spontaneity. Is this you too? I love to travel and experience other cultures. I love the FULL moon, light, energy and ambiance. Holding hands, touch & kisses are very important. Listening to the guitar, piano and a variety of music are a part of me, it makes me smile. I'm easy going, laid back, but love my little black dress & heels. I'm looking for a man with similar likes, someone who is down to earth, cultured, can appreciate and enjoy good food and wine. Someone who cares about family and sharing time with friends as well as entertaining. Caring about your health and physical appearance is top on my list and looking sexy in flip flops & a suit. Do you exist? Let’s find out.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral