(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Miami, Florida

I am a very caring, and loving person,enjoy music and dancing. go to the gym daily.have two kids both are indepedant and live in miami. un i

Her 8 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I need someone that I can talk with. Someone that likes to take walks holding hands. Sunday drives along the ocean side. Someone who would enjoy just stopping at a road side stand for ice cream. Someone confident in themselves I love the outdoors and nature, but there is nothing like a cozy suite with a whirlpool. Staying active comes natural and I enjoy everything from A to Z, including travel, antiquing, museums and the zoo, golfing, karaoke, festivals, music, dancing, and weekend getaways. The beach and anything to do with water is fun. People, freinds, and family are important to me. I am a caring, sharing, and romantic individual, that believes in building good memories and traditions.Health, habits, and appearance are important to you. You are loyal, honest, and at peace with yourself

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any