PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Margo

44 | Miami, Florida

Single and looking for a great guy.

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I? Lets see... I am kind hearted, open minded and have an extremely positive outlook on life. I am interested in men who are honest, loyal, respectful, chivalrous, passionate and who are a gentleman with great family values. I like to go out and try new places but can be very happy staying in cooking and enjoying good company. I am looking for someone to experience new things with. Family is extremely important to me and so are my friends yet I am very independant. I am a people person and I'm going to school in the health care field so I can make a difference in peoples lives. I'm honest and looking for a man with a good heart. My ideal match will be sucessful and passionate at whatever field he is in. He must be employed. He doesn't have to do triathlons but I'm definitely looking for someone who enjoys being outside going for walks on the beach and appreciates nature. I am an avid animal lover who is looking for someone who is as well so if your allergic or don't like animals we probably won't work out. I am NOT desperate, unstable, flakey, or medicated so I'm looking for similar qualities in a man lol.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral