(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Miami Rider looking for riding partner....maybe for life!!

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am probably looking for somebody better than me, to complete me and make me a better person. Somebody that will love and respect above and beyond. I love to have an intelligent conversation about anything, doesn't have to be a rocket scientist but needs to be aware of what is going on around her. I don't do all nighters or clubbing nor do I love loud places or loud people. I like the simple things in life, wine and cheese tasting next to someone I love.....and I will be a happy camper! I love motorcycles and ride often so if you are afraid or do not like to ride, then don't write. If you have one then perfect, we can ride together...if you don't that's OK,I can only take one passenger I am very outgoing and a people person, smile a lot and love to laugh and love people! I love dogs too!! I am here using this website because it seems that out on the street people are afraid to even look to the sides, paranoids, too much TV. I don't like cats, they climb everything and are not very playful.....I am clean and organized so cats are not really my choice of pet. (clean/organized is good I I use MSN messenger also if you prefer but I really like to have someone live in person to talk to. I am not looking to marry soon just to help w/ my divorce-feeling-down situation....I dont like to be alone, it does not go well w/ my style friends first please. I live near Tamiami Aiport for now... Well, what else can I say......write me and ask!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college