(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

Wouldn't it be nice to...hold hands, walk on the beach, look into each others eyes and be able to say you are the one who makes me happy...?

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just moved back to South Florida. Happy to be starting over. Looking for the one. I enjoy being active in sports like cycling, running and playing tennis. I love a girl who will at least try to share this with me. Trail Biking is a big hobby of mine. I would call it Mountain Biking but there are no mountains in FL. I would love to complete a triathlon one day. I have moved around a bit the last five years, but I am looking forward to putting down roots here. I am usually a quiet person, sometimes shy, more a thinker than a talker, although if I make an effort I can be sociable. I like a simple life, and simple pleasures like being out in nature, or the beach, or a nice home cooked meal. That being said, I also enjoy nice food, nice wine, sushi, fine coffee and international cuisine. I am very affectionate and love kissing. Are you a good kisser? You should be a nice girl, be generally happy, and have a nice smile. I am very attacted to smart girls. Intelligence is definitely a turn on. I would love to travel a lot more in the future and would like to be with someone who would like to as well. Let's go to Barcelona next year...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any