(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

no crazies please

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Moved back in December to be close to my family before I start grad school. Luckily I arranged for some pretty amazing job opportunities to make it happen, family, friends and my career come first, everything else is white noise. I am giving a try because I do consulting for multiple companies in south Florida so I am on the go throughout the day. I am also in the middle organizing a non-profit event in NY scheduled for this summer, as a result of all that I have little to no time to meet people outside of my social circle. I am an intense and driven guy so I can appreciate a intense and driven woman. As a result I am not possessive or jealous. Your growth as a person comes from the time you spend with yourself, as much as it does from the time you spend with others. I understand that and I hope you do to. I'd love a low key night in cooking a meal and watching a movie is always a possibility. However, even though I am from Miami, I have been away for a while and am curious to explore.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college