PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

53 | Miami, Florida

Melt my heart with your eyes...Warm my soul with your smile.

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

Easy going happy shy romantic very sincere and loving what else is there to say a country boy at heart living in the city.Enjoy going camping and walking love the beach and the walks along the great lakes. Have keen interest in photography love nature and the birds and wildlife. I enjoy all aspects of photography.Am an uncomplicated guy who works and plays hard. Likes to be adventurous and even daring sometimes, hates boring routines. Loves the outdoor life, but is also comfortable dining out with good friends or having a quiet night reading and listening to music. My work is challenging, varied and even dangerous sometimes which is just the way i like it. I work hours and long and exhaustive sometimes so I really value any time I get to have with friends or to myself. Am always looking for adventure and something or somewhere new, exciting and challenging. My ideal mate is outgoing, bright (streetsmart is just as good as a college degree), faithful, trustworthy, caring, generous and with a strong character. I believe that two people need a common foundation that will stay firm in times of storm. The common foundation I seek is that which is True and Pure Lasting Foundation with a woman who is Trustworthy and Loyal..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any