(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a fun-loving Red Sox fan

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m a transplant from the N.E. but, amazingly enough, I feel like a local to South Florida. I’m easy going, love the town and my job. I work with kids, which is cool because they're always genuine and I also have a great family and group of friends I love spending time with. Like most guys, I’m attracted by appearances first, but ultimately, it’s more about character. I’m turned on by a great sense of humor and a passion for life. I’d love to find a girl who’s easy going, doesn’t mind hanging with the boys now and again – someone who can take it and dish it out, someone who loves to travel and try new things – and if she’s a Red Sox fan, I’m all in. It’s also important to me that we share the same interests. And while I'm attracted to a girl who takes care of herself, I’m looking for someone who's down to earth and doesn't take herself too seriously. Compassion, sincerity and kindness are traits I value. Relationships are two-way streets and I give it all and expect the same in return

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral