(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Renaissance Man Seeking.......

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a reserved and sometimes a tad bit shy person who likes his space, and usually not the one to break the ice. However, once I get to know you, one could characterize me as a throw-back to a gentleman (rare in Miami!)something my grandfather instilled in me when I was young. I am trustworthy and maintain high values in my life both professionally and personally. I have high standards and moral fabric. In my view trust is the most important five letter word in the dictionary. I am well-educated and love to keep active primarily outdoors and participate (and attend) sporting events. Since I enjoy the beaches and the mountains, there is nothing quite like snorkeling around coral reefs or skiing down a challenging mountain (without breaking a limb). As part of my job, I do travel extensively around the world enables me to do new and exciting activities. On rainy days, reading a good book, chilling to music (jazz, country, depending on my mood), or watching a good movie is comforting. While I enjoy dinners at upscale restaurants, I can also be content having pizza and beer, or wine and cheese. While I am now content to be on my own (kids are all grown up and successful), I am looking for a partner to share in what life has to offer (friend first preferred). I am looking for a good-looking partner who is active and loves to travel and needs her own space as well. She must keep herself up (age is just a number) and not take herself too seriously (tend to be guilty of this on occasion). Having fun and laughter an absolute must in the relationship. When we are together, communication and willing to listen to each other are essentials in building a lasting, stable and healthy relationship. My ideal first meeting might be coffee at cafe, or perhaps lunch at a restaurant on the water. This removes the pressure of a first “date” and will allow us to talk about things and perhaps even enjoy each other’s company. As I am a uncomfortable with these web sites, shou

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree