(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

57 | Miami, Florida

Down to earth realist, with a flair for Life!

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a friendly, outgoing person who enjoys the finer things in Life, but live simple. I enjoy and share my time with family and friends. Come New Years you will find me at the family’s house sharing the time or at a Christian concert enjoy Life in a safe zone. I enjoy cooking and playing, work only affords we do I may do Life. Come 5:oo, I am all life! I know how to be busy and I know how to do nothing so I consider myself balanced... More to come so stay tuned, or just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any