(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | Miami, Florida

Real Recognize Real

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Well im bout live life and making money, im very outgoing and outspoken, when i see what i want i gotta have it u know, im very energetic i like to go to the gym alot i like to dance at the clubs if u think u can keep up with a chiko like me send a messsege i know several styles , i love to make people laugh, im a virgo and cuban from LiL Haiti but now now i stay at the airport i got my own appartment and car, im very independent, i love to have converstions at the beach late night, i like to go out too i love going to really nice restanrants and southbeach events and concerts. i make good money see im from the hood soo since im at the level that i ever been in my life i try to do as much as i can i love travel too, see im different then

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college