(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

Life is too short to be unhappy :)

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

"I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they're right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together." — Marilyn Monroe I really identify with this quote, even though i am young I have already lived a life full of many experiences. I grew up in a small beach town in Los Angeles with an older brother and typical family life. My families house is a block from the ocean so going to beach and being outdoors has been a large part of my up bringing. I went to college in Californina at Santa Monica college for two years and have my associates degree. At the age of 20 I moved to Maimi and enjoyed the beautiful weather and the party scene here. After a solid year of having fun I found myself bored from living the same night over and over. I moved up to New York city in May. As much as I learned in NYC after sometime I missed my friends and Miami too much. So now I am back starting fresh and looking to meet someone with common interests. I'm not so into the club scene anymore so I thought would be a good option to meet other singles. I've always been told my biggest down fall is I'm too nice and giving, in my opinion if that's my biggest issue life could be much worse. The key to my heart is a guy that can make me laugh and honesty. I'm not looking to waste my time or anyone else's I am looking for someone who is completely monogamous, has goals, and is driven. Personality comes before money or looks. Also please if you are old enough to be my father don't bother messaging me I'm not interested. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school