(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

I feel like I've done this somewhere before...

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a unique person. Im both serious and goofy, stubborn and open-minded, spontaneous and planned out. I can be incredibly disciplined when trying to achieve a goal, but can also procrastinate like crazy when I'm not motivated. I was born and raised in NYC, but have also spent five years in Chicago, a summer working in London, and a little over a year now in Miami. Some things that I like: a good workout, the first weekend of college football, bulldogs, Thanksgiving, a big cup of stong coffee first thing in the morning, and the view of downtown Miami from the causeway at night. While I'm pretty easy going, there are some things I could do without, including having to wear a suit and tie in August in Miami, beer snobs, and PEOPLE WHO TYPE IN ALL CAPS. At the end of the day, if you're kind, intelligent, and have a good sense of humor, there's a good chance we could be a good match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any