(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

I'm pretty laid back, silly, yet driven as well as ambitious, an optimistic positive person, with a great sense of humor.

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a well rounded and open minded person who enjoys life and all it has to offer. I like to laugh a lot while enjoying life and its unconventional moments as they come. My friends describe me as a down to earth and fun loving. I'm pretty laid back, silly, yet driven as well as ambitious, an optimistic positive person, with a great sense of humor.Relationships are magical when they are with the right person. When two people align that compliment each other with mutual respect,its a beautiful thing! A good relationship is like having your favorite meal in front of you at all times. Youre always fullfilled and desire nothing else. I take life as it comes and that includes relationships. whatever will be will be. It has to be a natural fit. Im looking for that piece of my puzzle. Life runs its course as its meant to....I will follow its lead. Its all on Gods Time. I am seeking a woman who is confident, comical, communicative, consistent and considerate. I like to call em my 5 C's. That combination can come in almost any package. “A woman’s heart should be so hidden in Christ, that a man should have to seek Him first to find her.” Maya Angelou

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral